Shaping tomorrow's health care with you.

Leadership team


Rodolphe Eurin

Rodolphe Eurin
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Julien Heider

Julien Heider
Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Medhi Bensouda

Mehdi Bensouda
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)


François CerrutiDr med. François Cerruti
Chief Medical Director (CMO)



Axelle AlibertAxelle Alibert
Chief quality and patient experience officer



Jérôme DayonJérôme Dayon
Director of Nursing

Laure de CarnéLaure de Carné
Director of Human Resources



Clément GuélainClément Guélain
Director of Information Systems and Digital


Clément GuélainFlorian Rossiaud-Fischer
Director of Strategic Partnerships and Innovation